Staff

Leadership Team

Mrs Sam Fearnehough

Executive Headteacher

headteacher@westways.sheffield.sch.uk

Mrs Wendy Scott (SENCO /Safeguarding Lead)

Head of School

wscott@westways.sheffield.sch.uk

Mr Charles Hollamby

Acting Deputy Headteacher

chollamby@westways.sheffield.sch.uk

Mrs Caroline Hicks (Early Years Foundation Stage)

Assistant Headteacher

chicks@westways.sheffield.sch.uk

Ms Laura Robson (Key Stage 1)

Assistant Headteacher

lrobson@westways.sheffield.sch.uk

Mr David Bradley (Key Stage 2)

Assistant Headteacher

dbradley@westways.sheffield.sch.uk

Teachers

Ms Ella Jade

F1 Caterpillars

jadee@westways.sheffield.sch.uk

Miss Zoe Allsop

F2 Dragonflies

allsopz@westways.sheffield.sch.uk

Miss Zaira Gunny

F2 Ladybirds

gunnyz@westways.sheffield.sch.uk

Mrs Caroline Hicks (Mon, Thur, Fri)

F2 Bees

chicks@westways.sheffield.sch.uk

Mrs Natalie Ford (Tue, Wed)

F2 Bees

natalie-ford@westways.sheffield.sch.uk

Miss Nicola Dent

Y1D

ndent@westways.sheffield.sch.uk

Miss Hazel Murray

Y1M

murrayh@westways.sheffield.sch.uk

Mrs Sophie Taylor

Y1T

taylors@westways.sheffield.sch.uk

Miss Catherine Delamere

Y2D

cdelamere@westways.sheffield.sch.uk

Miss Laura Sanderson

Y2S

lsanderson@westways.sheffield.sch.uk

Ms Laura Robson (Tues, Wed, Thurs)

Y2RB

lrobson@westways.sheffield.sch.uk

Mrs Rachel Barnes (Mon, Fri)

Y2RB

rbarnes@westways.sheffield.sch.uk

Mrs Fiona Bowen (Mon, Tue, Wed)

Y3BG

bowenf@westways.sheffield.sch.uk

Ms Louise Graham (Thur, Fri)

Y3BG

grahaml@westways.sheffield.sch.uk

Ms Polly Jaram (Mon, Tue)

Y3JB

pollyjaram@westways.sheffield.sch.uk

Mr David Bradley (Wed, Thurs, Fri)

Y3JB

dbradley@westways.sheffield.sch.uk

Mr Matthew Harper

Y4H

mharper@westways.sheffield.sch.uk

Mr Benedict Wheeliker

Y4W

wheelikerb@westways.sheffield.sch.uk

Mrs Sandra Wilson

Y5W

wilsons@westways.sheffield.sch.uk

Mr Richard King (Wed, Thurs, Fri)

Y5K

rking@westways.sheffield.sch.uk

Mrs Rebecca Knight (Mon, Tues)

Y5K

knightr@westways.sheffield.sch.uk

Mrs Hannah Elliott (Mon, Tues, Wed)

Y5EB

helliott@westways.sheffield.sch.uk

Ms Jane Busby (Thurs, Fri)

Y4EB

jbusby@westways.sheffield.sch.uk

Mrs Faye Gillott

Y6G

gillottf@westways.sheffield.sch.uk

Miss Ella Clark

Y6C

clarke@westways.sheffield.sch.uk

Mrs Sally Brooksbank

Y6B

brooksbanks@westways.sheffield.sch.uk

Support

Mrs Sharon Boltruszko

F1 Teaching Assistant

Mrs Kate Underwood

F2 Teaching Assistant

Ms Rebecca Hobson

F2 Teaching Assistant

Mrs Karen Proctor

F2/KS1 Teaching Assistant

Miss Kira Kennedy

F2 Teaching Assistant

Mrs Michaela Kessen

KS1/KS2 Teaching Assistant

Mrs Jo-Anne Hermitage

KS1 Teaching Assistant

Miss Sophie Gibbons

KS1 Teaching Assistant

Mrs Marie Jolley

KS1 Teaching Assistant

Mrs Michelle Anson

KS1 Teaching Assistant

Ms Ali Sandford

KS1 Teaching Assistant

Mrs Su Woolley

KS2 Teaching Assistant

Miss Emma Ward

KS2 Teaching Assistant

Miss Susan Samuel

KS2 Teaching Assistant

Mrs Louise Adam

KS2 Teaching Assistant

Miss Candi-Jo Merry

KS2 Teaching Assistant

Miss Danielle Brooks

KS2 Teaching Assistant

Other Staff Members

Mrs Feona Garrett (Mon, Tues, Wed)

General Assistant

feona-garrett@westways.sheffield.sch.uk

Mrs Susie James (Wed, Thurs, Fri)

General Assistant

susie-james@westways.sheffield.sch.uk

Ms Anna Barr (currently on maternity leave)

Learning Mentor

barra@westways.sheffield.sch.uk

Mrs Rachel Wilson

School Business Manager

rwilson@westways.sheffield.sch.uk

Ms Wendy Heathcote

Whole School Assistant

wheathcote@westways.sheffield.sch.uk

Ms Ann Jameson (Mon, Tue, Wed AM)

Clerical Officer

jamesona@westways.sheffield.sch.uk

Mrs Theresa North (Wed PM, Thurs, Fri)

Clerical Officer

northt@westways.sheffield.sch.uk