Staff

Leadership Team

Mrs Sam Fearnehough

Executive Headteacher

headteacher@westways.sheffield.sch.uk

Mrs Wendy Scott (SENCO /Safeguarding Lead)

Head of School

wscott@westways.sheffield.sch.uk

Mrs Caroline Hicks (EYFS)

Assistant Headteacher

chicks@westways.sheffield.sch.uk

Mr Charles Hollamby (KS2)

Assistant Headteacher

chollamby@westways.sheffield.sch.uk

Ms Laura Robson (KS1)

Assistant Headteacher

lrobson@westways.sheffield.sch.uk

Mr David Bradley (KS2)

Assistant Headteacher

dbradley@westways.sheffield.sch.uk

Teachers

Ms Ella Jade

F1 Caterpillars

jadee@westways.sheffield.sch.uk

Miss Zoe Allsop

F2 Dragonflies

allsopz@westways.sheffield.sch.uk

Mrs Caroline Hicks (Mon, Thur, Fri)

F2 Bees

chicks@westways.sheffield.sch.uk

Mrs Natalie Ford (Tue, Wed)

F2 Bees

natalie-ford@westways.sheffield.sch.uk

Miss Zaira Gunny

F2 Ladybirds

gunnyz@westways.sheffield.sch.uk

Miss Nicola Dent

Y1ND

ndent@westways.sheffield.sch.uk

Miss Catherine Delamere

Y1CD

cdelamere@westways.sheffield.sch.uk

Miss Hazel Murray

Y1HM

murrayh@westways.sheffield.sch.uk

Miss Laura Sanderson

Y2S

lsanderson@westways.sheffield.sch.uk

Mrs Sophie Taylor

Y2T

taylors@westways.sheffield.sch.uk

Ms Bridget Parkin (Wed, Thur, Fri)

Y2T

bparkin@westways.sheffield.sch.uk

Ms Laura Robson (Mon, Tue, Wed)

Y2RB

lrobson@westways.sheffield.sch.uk

Mrs Rachel Barnes (Thurs, Fri)

Y2RB

rbarnes@westways.sheffield.sch.uk

Mr Matthew Harper

Y3H

mharper@westways.sheffield.sch.uk

Mrs Polly Jaram (Mon, Tue)

Y3JB

pollyjaram@westways.sheffield.sch.uk

Mr David Bradley

Y3JB

dbradley@westways.sheffield.sch.uk

Mrs Fiona Bowen (Mon, Tue, Wed)

Y3B

bowenf@westways.sheffield.sch.uk

Mr Tom Jones (Thur, Fri)

Y3B

jonest@westways.sheffield.sch.uk

Ms Kelly Chandler (Supply)

Y4HB

enquiries@westways.sheffield.sch.uk

Ms Jane Busby (Thurs, Fri)

Y4HB

jbusby@westways.sheffield.sch.uk

Mrs Hannah Elliott (Mon, Tue, Wed)

Y5EM

helliott@westways.sheffield.sch.uk

Mrs Helen Miller (Thur, Fri)

Y5EM

millerh@westways.sheffield.sch.uk

Mrs Sandra Wilson

Y5W

wilsons@westways.sheffield.sch.uk

Supply Teacher (Mon,Tue)

Y5K

enquiries@westways.sheffield.sch.uk

Mr Richard King (Wed,Thur,Fri)

Y5K

rking@westways.sheffield.sch.uk

Miss Faye Gillott

Y6G

gillottf@westways.sheffield.sch.uk

Mrs Louise Jackson (Mon, Tue)

Y6JH

ljackson@westways.sheffield.sch.uk

Mr Charles Hollamby (Wed, Thurs, Fri)

Y6JH

chollamby@westways.sheffield.sch.uk

Mr Jonathon Barnicott

Additional Teacher

jbarnicott@westways.sheffield.sch.uk

Other Staff Members

Mrs Feona Garrett

General Assistant

feona-garrett@westways.sheffield.sch.uk

Mrs Susie James

General Assistant

susie-james@westways.sheffield.sch.uk

Ms Barbara Sawyer

Learning Mentor

bsawyer@westways.sheffield.sch.uk

Ms Anna Barr (currently on maternity leave)

Learning Mentor

barra@westways.sheffield.sch.uk

Mrs Rachel Wilson

School Business Manager

rwilson@westways.sheffield.sch.uk

Ms Wendy Heathcote

Whole School Assistant

wheathcote@westways.sheffield.sch.uk

Ms Ann Jameson (Mon, Tue, Wed AM)

Clerical Officer

jamesona@westways.sheffield.sch.uk

Mrs Theresa North (Wed PM, Thurs, Fri)

Clerical Officer

northt@westways.sheffield.sch.uk