Home   Information   Staff List

Staff List

Executive Headteacher

Mrs Sam Fearnehough

headteacher@westways.sheffield.sch.uk

Acting Headteacher

Mrs Wendy Scott (SENCO /Safeguarding Lead)

wscott@westways.sheffield.sch.uk

Assistant Headteachers

Mrs Caroline Hicks (FS2)

chicks@westways.sheffield.sch.uk

Mr Charles Hollamby (KS2)

chollamby@westways.sheffield.sch.uk

Ms Laura Robson (KS1)

lrobson@westways.sheffield.sch.uk

Mr David Bradley (KS2)

dbradley@westways.sheffield.sch.uk

F1 Caterpillars

Ms Ella Jade

jadee@westways.sheffield.sch.uk

F2 Dragonflies

Miss Zoe Allsop

allsopz@westways.sheffield.sch.uk

F2 Bees

Mrs Caroline Hicks (Mon, Thur, Fri)

chicks@westways.sheffield.sch.uk

 

Mrs Natalie Ford (Tue, Wed)

natalie-ford@westways.sheffield.sch.uk

F2 Ladybirds

Miss Zaira Gunny

gunnyz@westways.sheffield.sch.uk

Y1ND

Miss Nicola Dent

ndent@westways.sheffield.sch.uk

Y1CD

Miss Catherine Delamere

cdelamere@westways.sheffield.sch.uk

Y1RP

 Ms Jackie Rowley (Mon, Tue)

Jrowley@westways.sheffield.sch.uk

Ms Bridget Parkin (Wed, Thur, Fri)

bparkin@westways.sheffield.sch.uk

Y2S

Miss Laura Sanderson

lsanderson@westways.sheffield.sch.uk

Y2T

Mrs Taylor

taylors@westways.sheffield.sch.uk

Y2RB

Ms Laura Robson (Mon, Tue, Wed)

lrobson@westways.sheffield.sch.uk

Mrs Rachel Barnes (Thurs, Fri)

rbarnes@westways.sheffield.sch.uk

Y3H

Mr Matthew Harper

mharper@westways.sheffield.sch.uk

Y3JB

 Mrs Polly Jaram (Mon, Tue)

pollyjaram@westways.sheffield.sch.uk

Mr David Bradley

dbradley@westways.sheffield.sch.uk

Y3W

Mrs Helen Waterman

Helen-waterman@westways.sheffield.sch.uk

Y4C

Mr Steve Coles

scoles@westways.sheffield.sch.uk

Y4HB

Mr Richard Hallatt (Mon, Tue, Wed)

Richard-Hallatt@westways.sheffield.sch.uk

Ms Jane Busby (Thurs, Fri)

jbusby@westways.sheffield.sch.uk

Y4S

Ms Anne Downey

adowney@westways.sheffield.sch.uk

Y5EM

Mrs Hannah Elliott (Mon, Tue, Wed)

helliott@westways.sheffield.sch.uk

Mrs Helen Miller (Thur, Fri)

millerh@westways.sheffield.sch.uk

Y5KN

Mrs Rebecca Knight

knightr@westways.sheffield.sch.uk

Y5K

Mr Richard King

rking@westways.sheffield.sch.uk

Y6G

Miss Faye Gillott

gillottf@westways.sheffield.sch.uk

Y6JH

Mrs Louise Jackson (Mon, Tue)

ljackson@westways.sheffield.sch.uk

Mr Charles Hollamby (Wed, Thurs, Fri)

chollamby@westways.sheffield.sch.uk

Y6C

Ms Ella Clark

clarke@westways.sheffield.sch.uk

Additional Teacher

Mr Jonathon Barnicott

jbarnicott@westways.sheffield.sch.uk

General Assistant

Mrs Feona Garrett

feona-garrett@westways.sheffield.sch.uk

General Assistant

Mrs Susie James

susie-james@westways.sheffield.sch.uk

Learning Mentor

Ms Barbara Sawyer

bsawyer@westways.sheffield.sch.uk

Learning Mentor

Ms Anna Barr

barra@westways.sheffield.sch.uk

School Business Manager

Mrs Rachel Wilson

rwilson@westways.sheffield.sch.uk

Whole School Assistant

Ms Wendy Heathcote

wheathcote@westways.sheffield.sch.uk

Clerical Officer

 Mrs Theresa North (currently on maternity leave)

tnorth@westways.sheffield.sch.uk